Care Homes & Care Providers recent Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your carehome.co.uk Control Panel

March 2017

Care Accolades 2017

Hendra House Residential Home

Date: Thursday 09 Mar 2017

January 2017

Kindness in care award

Springwater Lodge Care Home

Date: Tuesday 17 Jan 2017

Long service award

Springwater Lodge Care Home

Date: Tuesday 17 Jan 2017

Ilkeston nursing home residents

Victoria Park Care Home

Date: Friday 06 Jan 2017

Gold Standard Framework Award

Newstead Lodge Nursing Home

Date: Tuesday 03 Jan 2017

Great British Care Awards 2016 - Care home worker

Arthur House Care Home

Date: Tuesday 03 Jan 2017

December 2016

2015 Supplier of the Year

Circom Ltd

Date: Friday 30 Dec 2016

Aimes Oslo

Sainthill House

Date: Thursday 15 Dec 2016

Residential Care Provider of the Year – Finalist

Caring Homes Group

Date: Thursday 15 Dec 2016

Chichester Observer Community Award Finalist

Barchester Marriott House & Lodge

Date: Monday 12 Dec 2016

Dementia carer of the year

Kesteven Grange Care Home

Date: Monday 12 Dec 2016

Employee of the year 2016

Blenheim House Care Centre

Date: Thursday 08 Dec 2016

Employee of the year 2016

Blenheim House Care Centre

Date: Thursday 08 Dec 2016

HC-One Care home of the year

Bankwood Care Home

Date: Thursday 08 Dec 2016

Silverwood win Chef of the year at National awards

Silverwood (Rotherham)

Date: Thursday 08 Dec 2016

6 Steps to Success

Lady of the Vale Nursing Home

Date: Wednesday 07 Dec 2016

2016 Regional British Care Awards Winner North East

Palmersdene

Date: Thursday 01 Dec 2016