Care Homes & Care Providers recent Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your carehome.co.uk Control Panel

November 2017

2017 National Care Awards Finalist - Care Manager

Nazareth Lodge

Date: Saturday 25 Nov 2017

June 2017

National Association of Care Catering Awards

Signature Coombe Hill Manor

Date: Wednesday 07 Jun 2017

May 2017

The Care Home Awards 2017

Arthur House Care Home

Date: Thursday 25 May 2017

St Georges Day E-Foods winners

Oak Tree Mews Care Home

Date: Wednesday 17 May 2017

CQC rating

Barton Park Nursing Home

Date: Tuesday 09 May 2017

2017 Shropshire Business Excellence Award

Hendra House Residential Home

Date: Thursday 04 May 2017

2017 Shropshire Business Excellence Award

Hendra House Residential Home

Date: Thursday 04 May 2017

2017 Shropshire Business Excellence Award

Hendra House Residential Home

Date: Thursday 04 May 2017

2017 Shropshire Business Excellence Award

Hendra House Residential Home

Date: Thursday 04 May 2017

April 2017

Level 5 Food Hygiene

Cherry Tree Care Home EMI/EMH Residential

Date: Sunday 30 Apr 2017

10 60 06 Memory Lane Enhancement Accreditation

Hagley Place Care Home

Date: Wednesday 26 Apr 2017

Un-Sung Heroes Nomination.

The Grove

Date: Monday 24 Apr 2017

Best Improved Activities Coordinator 2017

Rosemary Mount

Date: Saturday 22 Apr 2017

Certificate Of Achievement Gold Award

Ayush Care Ltd

Date: Thursday 20 Apr 2017

Dawn Ellis awarded HC-One KIC award

Berry Hill Care Home

Date: Thursday 20 Apr 2017

Hannah Hallam awarded HC-One KIC award

Berry Hill Care Home

Date: Thursday 20 Apr 2017