Care Homes & Care Providers recent Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your carehome.co.uk Control Panel

March 2017

Care Accolades 2017

Hendra House Residential Home

Date: Thursday 09 Mar 2017

February 2017

CQC rated Good February 2017

Wynyard Woods

Date: Thursday 16 Feb 2017

Investors in People Silver

Robertson Nursing Home

Date: Monday 06 Feb 2017

Finalists in Care Focus 2017 'Care Organisation of the Year' award category

Highfield House Residential Care Home Ltd

Date: Friday 03 Feb 2017

Stockport Star Awards

Wellcroft

Date: Thursday 02 Feb 2017

The Stockport Star Awards - Peoples Choice Winner 2017

Plane Tree Court

Date: Thursday 02 Feb 2017

Winner of Care Home Idol 2016

Alastair House

Date: Wednesday 01 Feb 2017

January 2017

CQC rated Good January 2017

Chalkmead

Date: Tuesday 31 Jan 2017

Long service award

Victoria Park Care Home

Date: Tuesday 31 Jan 2017

Leicester Mercury 'Care Home of the Year 2016/17'

The Magnolia Care Home

Date: Friday 27 Jan 2017

Care Home of the Year 2016 - Finalist

Signature South Lodge

Date: Thursday 26 Jan 2017

Care Home Worker of the Year finalist

Signature South Lodge

Date: Thursday 26 Jan 2017

Carer of the Year - Special Recognition award - winner

Signature South Lodge

Date: Thursday 26 Jan 2017

Five star food hygiene rating

Hilgay Care Home

Date: Wednesday 25 Jan 2017

Skills for Care

Tracscare

Date: Tuesday 24 Jan 2017