Care Homes & Care Providers recent Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your carehome.co.uk Control Panel

November 2017

2017 National Care Awards Finalist - Care Manager

Nazareth Lodge

Date: Saturday 25 Nov 2017

June 2017

National Association of Care Catering Awards

Signature Coombe Hill Manor

Date: Wednesday 07 Jun 2017

May 2017

The Care Home Awards 2017

Arthur House Care Home

Date: Thursday 25 May 2017

April 2017

Lesley Harrop awarded HC-One Kindness in Care award

Stamford Court

Date: Thursday 20 Apr 2017

Kindness in Care award

Brookdale View Care Home

Date: Wednesday 19 Apr 2017

Claire Gibbins awarded Kindness in Care award

Berry Hill Care Home

Date: Wednesday 12 Apr 2017

Sharon Morris awarded Kindness in Care award

Berry Hill Care Home

Date: Wednesday 12 Apr 2017

Karen Fox awarded Kindness in Care award

Berry Hill Care Home

Date: Tuesday 11 Apr 2017

William Simms awarded kindness in care award

Berry Hill Care Home

Date: Monday 10 Apr 2017

Winners of 2017 Care Focus Care Organisation of the Year Award South West

Highfield House Residential Care Home Ltd

Date: Friday 07 Apr 2017

Catherine House rated Good by the CQC

Catherine House Care Home

Date: Monday 03 Apr 2017

Member of the National Care Forum

WCS Care Group Ltd

Date: Saturday 01 Apr 2017

March 2017

2017 Great British Care Awards

Signature Coombe Hill Manor

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017

Great British Care Awards - National Winner

Netley Court

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017

Great British National Awards Winner 2017

The Old Rectory

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017