Care Homes & Care Providers recent Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your carehome.co.uk Control Panel

Total of 3989, showing 1-20

February 2019

Haversham House Staff Awards Evening

Haversham House

Date: Tuesday 19 Feb 2019

December 2018

Grocer Gold Technology Supplier of the Year

JJ Food Service Ltd

Date: Friday 14 Dec 2018

FWD Digital Innovation Award

JJ Food Service Ltd

Date: Thursday 13 Dec 2018

November 2018

Great British Care Awards 2018

Asra House Residential Care Home

Date: Saturday 24 Nov 2018

September 2018

2017 Knight Frank Care Home Awards

Kings Lodge

Date: Saturday 01 Sep 2018

May 2018

Local home recognises 15 years service

Brookdale View Care Home

Date: Thursday 17 May 2018

Art Installation of the Year 2018

Whittle Hall

Date: Tuesday 15 May 2018

Estates and Facilities Team of the Year 2018

Whittle Hall

Date: Tuesday 15 May 2018

5 Star Food Hygiene Award

Barchester Wood Grange Care Home

Date: Wednesday 09 May 2018

Who Will Care? Awards 2018

Aveley Lodge Care Home

Date: Wednesday 09 May 2018

Local home recognises 20 years service

Avandale Lodge Care Home

Date: Thursday 03 May 2018

2018 Dignity & Respect Awards Winner

Avondale Care Home

Date: Wednesday 02 May 2018

April 2018

Employee of the Month

Barchester Marriott House & Lodge

Date: Monday 30 Apr 2018

National Finalist

Barrock Court Care Home Ltd

Date: Monday 30 Apr 2018

Excellence in Dementia Care

Kirk House, Belfast

Date: Thursday 26 Apr 2018

Pioneers in Technology Award

Sekoia

Date: Thursday 26 Apr 2018

The Insight Project

Town Thorns Care Centre

Date: Tuesday 24 Apr 2018

Anchor Inspires Award

Oakleigh

Date: Monday 23 Apr 2018