Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer

2 Two Oaks Avenue, Burntwood WS7 1FP

Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer performs singing shows in nursing homes, day centres and clubs in 85 mile radius of West Midlands. Covers Staffordshire, West Midlands, East Midlands, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, Northamptonshire.

The show is of mixed styles, songs from the 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s to up to date hits, also brings hats and percussion for your service users to join in the fun!!

Owner: Trevor Jackson

Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer is in the following entertainment categories: Audience Participation, Comedy, Music - Ballads, Music - Country & Western, Music - General, Music - Jazz, Music - Music Hall, Reminiscence, Variety Entertainment

Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer is in the following entertainment price(s): £51 - 75

Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer is part of the following entertainment types: Solo Acts

Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer is in the following categories: Entertainment

Awards / Recognitions

January 2018

Star Awards 2018

Recipient: Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer

Date: Wednesday 10 Jan 2018

more details

Performance Calendar

Previous Performances

September 2017

Abacus Care Home

Date: Wednesday 06 Sep 2017  (14:00)
Location: Abacus Care Home, 42/44 Rolleston Road, Burton-on-Trent DE13 0JZ

Juniper House Residential Care Home

Date: Friday 08 Sep 2017  (14:00)
Location: Juniper House Residential Care Home, 2 Oak View Way, Worcester WR2 5FB

Barchester Ashby House Care Home

Date: Monday 11 Sep 2017  (15:00)
Location: Barchester Ashby House Care Home, 100 Chadwick Drive, off Saxon St, Milton Keynes MK6 5LS

Far Fillimore Care Home

Date: Thursday 14 Sep 2017  (14:00)
Location: Far Fillimore Care Home, Wood Lane, Burton-on-Trent DE13 8TG

Barchester Ashchurch View

Date: Tuesday 26 Sep 2017  (14:30)
Location: Barchester Ashchurch View, Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury GL20 8US

October 2017

Lime Tree Court Residential Care Home

Date: Sunday 01 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Lime Tree Court Residential Care Home, 108 Ettingshall Road, Bilston WV14 9UG

Abacus Care Home

Date: Wednesday 04 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Abacus Care Home, 42/44 Rolleston Road, Burton-on-Trent DE13 0JZ

Hempstalls Hall Care Home

Date: Saturday 07 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Hempstalls Hall Care Home, Hempstalls Lane, Newcastle-under-Lyme ST5 9NR

Far Fillimore Care Home

Date: Thursday 12 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Far Fillimore Care Home, Wood Lane, Burton-on-Trent DE13 8TG

Barchester Ashchurch View

Date: Wednesday 18 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Barchester Ashchurch View, Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury GL20 8US

Stubby Leas Nursing & Residential Home

Date: Thursday 19 Oct 2017  (11:30)
Location: Stubby Leas Nursing & Residential Home, Fisherwick Road, Lichfield WS13 8PT

Maple Court Nursing Home

Date: Friday 20 Oct 2017  (14:31)
Location: Maple Court Nursing Home, Rotherwood Drive, Stafford ST17 9AF

Stanton Manor

Date: Monday 23 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Stanton Manor, Piddocks Road, Burton-on-Trent DE15 9TG

Salford House

Date: Thursday 26 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Salford House, Station Road, Evesham WR11 8UX

Juniper House Residential Care Home

Date: Friday 27 Oct 2017  (14:30)
Location: Juniper House Residential Care Home, 2 Oak View Way, Worcester WR2 5FB

Wheaton Aston Court

Date: Tuesday 31 Oct 2017  (14:00)
Location: Wheaton Aston Court, Ivetsey Bank, Stafford ST19 9QT

November 2017

Willow Bank House Residential Home

Date: Wednesday 01 Nov 2017  (14:00)
Location: Willow Bank House Residential Home, Tilesford Park, Pershore WR10 2LA

St Stephens

Date: Friday 03 Nov 2017  (17:00)
Location: St Stephens, St Stephen's Terrace, Worcester WR3 7HU

Abacus Care Home

Date: Wednesday 08 Nov 2017  (14:00)
Location: Abacus Care Home, 42/44 Rolleston Road, Burton-on-Trent DE13 0JZ

Richmond Bede Village

Date: Thursday 09 Nov 2017  (14:30)
Location: Richmond Bede Village, Bede Village, Bedworth CV12 0PB

George Hythe House

Date: Friday 10 Nov 2017  (15:00)
Location: George Hythe House, 1 Croft Road, Leicester LE4 1HA

Barchester Ashchurch View

Date: Wednesday 15 Nov 2017  (14:30)
Location: Barchester Ashchurch View, Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury GL20 8US

Far Fillimore Care Home

Date: Thursday 16 Nov 2017  (14:00)
Location: Far Fillimore Care Home, Wood Lane, Burton-on-Trent DE13 8TG

Lime Tree Court Residential Care Home

Date: Friday 17 Nov 2017  (14:31)
Location: Lime Tree Court Residential Care Home, 108 Ettingshall Road, Bilston WV14 9UG

Forest Court Care Home

Date: Monday 20 Nov 2017  (15:00)
Location: Forest Court Care Home, Bradley Court Road, Mitcheldean GL17 0DR

Barchester Ashby House Care Home

Date: Thursday 30 Nov 2017  (15:00)
Location: Barchester Ashby House Care Home, 100 Chadwick Drive, off Saxon St, Milton Keynes MK6 5LS

December 2017

Victoria Mews Care Home

Date: Friday 01 Dec 2017  (11:00)
Location: Victoria Mews Care Home, 487/493 Binley Road, Coventry CV3 2DP

Barchester Ashchurch View

Date: Saturday 02 Dec 2017  (14:30)
Location: Barchester Ashchurch View, Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury GL20 8US

Stanton Manor

Date: Tuesday 05 Dec 2017  (14:00)
Location: Stanton Manor, Piddocks Road, Burton-on-Trent DE15 9TG

Abacus Care Home

Date: Wednesday 06 Dec 2017  (14:00)
Location: Abacus Care Home, 42/44 Rolleston Road, Burton-on-Trent DE13 0JZ

Juniper House Residential Care Home

Date: Monday 11 Dec 2017  (14:30)
Location: Juniper House Residential Care Home, 2 Oak View Way, Worcester WR2 5FB

Coldwells House

Date: Tuesday 12 Dec 2017  (15:00)
Location: Coldwells House, Coldwells Rd, Hereford HR1 1LH

Far Fillimore Care Home

Date: Thursday 14 Dec 2017  (14:00)
Location: Far Fillimore Care Home, Wood Lane, Burton-on-Trent DE13 8TG

Barchester Ashby House Care Home

Date: Friday 15 Dec 2017  (15:00)
Location: Barchester Ashby House Care Home, 100 Chadwick Drive, off Saxon St, Milton Keynes MK6 5LS

Angel Court Residential Care Home

Date: Saturday 16 Dec 2017  (15:00)
Location: Angel Court Residential Care Home, 31-33 Silver Birch Road, Birmingham B24 0AR

Angel Court

Date: Sunday 17 Dec 2017  (15:00)
Location: Angel Court, Manor Road Precinct, Walsall WS2 8RF

Castle Meadows

Date: Wednesday 20 Dec 2017  (15:00)
Location: Castle Meadows, 112 Dibdale Road, Dudley DY1 2RU

The Place Up Hanley Ltd

Date: Thursday 21 Dec 2017  (14:00)
Location: The Place Up Hanley Ltd, Wooliscroft Road, Stoke-on-Trent ST2 9HP

St Stephens

Date: Friday 22 Dec 2017  (17:00)
Location: St Stephens, St Stephen's Terrace, Worcester WR3 7HU

Abacus Care Home

Date: Saturday 23 Dec 2017  (14:00)
Location: Abacus Care Home, 42/44 Rolleston Road, Burton-on-Trent DE13 0JZ

January 2018

Abacus Care Home

Date: Wednesday 03 Jan 2018  (14:00)
Location: Abacus Care Home, 42/44 Rolleston Road, Burton-on-Trent DE13 0JZ

Birchmere House Care Home

Date: Thursday 04 Jan 2018  (14:00)
Location: Birchmere House Care Home, 1270 Warwick Road, Solihull B93 9LQ

George Hythe House

Date: Friday 05 Jan 2018  (15:29)
Location: George Hythe House, 1 Croft Road, Leicester LE4 1HA

Chaseview Care Home

Date: Tuesday 09 Jan 2018  (14:00)
Location: Chaseview Care Home, Water Street, Burntwood WS7 1AW

Bourn View Care Home

Date: Wednesday 10 Jan 2018  (14:30)
Location: Bourn View Care Home, 47 Bristol Road South, Birmingham B31 2FR

Ravenhurst Residential Care Home

Date: Monday 15 Jan 2018  (12:44)
Location: Ravenhurst Residential Care Home, 21 Lickhill Road North, Stourport-on-Severn DY13 8RU

Care Home Idol 2016

There are currently no Care Home Idol performances from Trevor Santini Show/Events Singer